Imperishable Beauty Contributor 

Dear Reader, 

I have recently embarked on a new journey as a contributing writer for a Christian Women’s organization called Imperishable Beauty! My first article was published on their website today and I thought you might be interested in checking it out. If you are facing a seemingly unmovable mountain in your life then I’m praying today’s devotional speaks to you. Just head on over by clicking this link: Imperishable Beauty: How to Move Mountains and be sure to check in often as the site will be featuring the writing and stories of so many strong and inspirational women. God is moving mountains, my friends. I am so humbled to be able to witness that firsthand! 

In Him, 

A Fellow Grace Wanderer 

Leave a Reply

