Contributing Post: How to Experience True Victory Over Infertility 


Dear Reader, 

I know I talk about infertility and adoption a lot, and many of you are probably tired of hearing it. But I talk about it because through it God has brought about my greatest victories. I know what it feels like to think you are going through this alone. I know what it feels like to think things will never get better. If I can offer hope through my story to one single person then I will keep on giving this testimony. Our struggles are opportunities for victories in Christ. My newest article was published over at Imperishable Beauty today. If you are going through this and you need to be reaffirmed that God’s love for you is real, please read. You are not a prisoner of infertility. Jesus has broken those chains…for real.
Just click on this link to head on over: Imperishable Beauty: How to Experience True Victory Over Infertility

In Him, 

A Fellow Grace Wanderer 

Leave a Reply

